Things I wish I could do: by J

This list randomly popped into my head in no particular order.

  1. ride a bike. capably as a mode of transportation.
  2. play an instrument. preferably the cello.
  3. run. I just hate it.
  4. tell stories and jokes. well and without verbal word flailing.
  5. speak another language. fluently.
  6. a handstand. in the middle of a room.

ps. this is by no means a list of things I am currently working on, aside from the handstand. Nor is it intended to be altruistic or all-encompassing.

These are just things I wish I could wake up tomorrow and do, just because. Also I know that it’s not too late to pick them up. I’m just lazy.

What’s on your list?

xo J

Leave a Reply

