possible: by J

IMG_2995

* image taken by the hubs at the SFMOMA

One of my favorite parts about the Tom Robbins quote is the reminder to not take ourselves too seriously.

I catch myself at it pretty often. Seeing a small insignificant thing as really important, and dwelling on it well beyond what it deserves.

That’s a great thing about having K as a friend, she always listens long enough for me to realize how ridiculous I’m being.

Something tells me that’s what your 20’s are for though. Worrying about figuring out your life until you realize that you’ll never really have it figured out. And life will continue to happen and you can only control how you see things and respond to them.

Happy Friday,

xo J

Leave a Reply

