A hot Christmas: by J

* image via Noble Mission

It’s definitely a different experience to wear shorts on Christmas.

I’ll be attending my first mass tonight, and after we’ll have a traditional chicken soup among other things.

I’m enjoying the different culture here. And while the houses are strung with lights and decorations, it doesn’t completely feel like Christmas.

One thing that is absolutely the same is how much delicious food there is to eat. I’m hoping my yoga pants still fit when I get back.

Happy Holidays,

xo J

Leave a Reply

