SAG Awards: by K

ustv-bryan-cranston-sag-breaking-bad-acceptance-speech

I never really watch the SAG awards but I made an exception last night. Mostly to see the pretty dresses (I was disappointed for the most part) and was pleasantly surprised to see Bryan Cranston win best actor in a drama series for his work in BREAKING BAD. I love this show even though it makes me feel so many terrible things… And I was happy to see Mr. Cranston get the recognition he deserves for bringing to life one of the nastiest, most evil characters on television.

And for what it’s worth I think my favorite look of the night was Michelle Dockery from Downton Abbey in her vintage Chado Ralph Rucci dress – side boob and all.

Michelle-Dockery-SAG-Awards-2013-Pictures

xo k

Leave a Reply

