haircut: by J

 

So I decided to cut my hair. I mean it in the most literal way possible, as in I cut my own hair. I took off about 3-4 inches. Taking it from long, to just below shoulder length.

While I normally trim my own hair, I wouldn’t say I actually cut it.

Personally I think cutting your own hair is kind of a charming thing to do. No matter what someone says your response is basically the same, if someone says your hair looks weird you respond “I know I cut it myself”, and if they say your hair looks great you respond “thank you, I cut it myself”.

So far so good. I love how a hair cut can make you feel so much lighter.

Do you cut your own hair?

xo J

Leave a Reply

