travelling and exercise: by J

IMG_6139_1

Do you workout when travelling?

I always have every intention to, because let’s be honest most of my trips are spent wandering and eating.

I like to think I’m walking off those extra calories.

Not to mention, I actually really do miss yoga.

However, despite all of my good intentions I rarely make it into a yoga studio, and do little more than a few sun salutations while in another city, if I’m lucky.

Do you fall out of your healthy routines, or find ways to stick to them while travelling?

xo J

 

 

Leave a Reply

