dog wash: by J

AesopAnimalWhile it is most certainly a luxury splurge for your pet, I love the Aesop pet wash.

The scent is a refreshing herby citrus smell, which makes me enjoy bathing Lego even though he still hates it. It rinses out easily, leaves him soft and fluffy, and I like that it cleans him without leaving a strong scent behind.

I probably wouldn’t buy it if I had a big dog, considering the cost, but a single bottle for my little guy will last well over a year, and the pump is super convenient.

xo J

 

Leave a Reply

