DOZI: by J

dozipillowDOZItrayDOZIcuttingboard

I saw DOZI at a maker fair in my neighborhood this weekend, and had to stop myself from buying one of everything. If only I needed an adorable pillow, pouch or tray.

These days I’m trying to cut back on the things we have, maybe the influence of spring, but if I was needing any of these things I mostly definitely wouldn’t have been able to help myself.

You can check out maker and SF local Wendy Chung’s blog of the same name here.

xo J

Leave a Reply

