Lands End hike: by J

20140512-214646.jpg

Last Friday was one of those days where I saw a part of SF I couldn’t believe I had never visited in the three years I’ve been here.

Lands End hiking trails are just north of Ocean Beach. It was a perfect light hike that took about two hours, and made me feel like I had escaped the city. Lego was welcome, and only scared me a few times by adventuring up to the edge of some steep drop offs.

The hike includes the Sutro Baths, wooded trails, and even views of the Golden Gate.

xo J

One thought on “Lands End hike: by J

Leave a Reply

